Results from the final of the Taylor Trophy held 4th July 2009 at St Paul's Cathedral

Chief Judge: Ian Roulstone
assisted by Alex Byrne, David Dearnley and Andrew Mills

Test piece: 2 courses of Stedman Cinques

Position Band Score Peal speed Ringing order
1st St Pauls85%  4h061st 
2nd  Birmingham  83%  4h022nd 
3rd  College Youths79%  3h48 5th
4th  Melbourne68%  4h01  8th 
5th  York64%  3h41  4th
6th  Cumberlands  63%  3h46 7th 
7th  Southwark  60% 3h42  9th
8th Leeds53% 4h033rd
9th Stockton-on-Tees51% 3h58 6th

For more information see the competition website.

BB BellBoard
Central Council of Church Bell Ringers